Donate Online

Financial contributions have made Artspace Solar Gardens, Artspace Commons, Artspace City Center, Artspace Bridge Projects, Artspace Rubber Company, Artspace Macaroni Flats and Artspace Greenery affordable.

Each of our projects is financially self-sustaining once built, but the projects require financial support during planning and development. Join us as we continue to create affordable, sustainable live and work spaces for artists, nonprofits and others that enrich our community.

Online donations are processed securely through PayPal. Please note that a PayPal account is not required, and you can contribute with Visa, MasterCard, American Express or Discover. Checks can be made out to "Artspace" and mailed to 230 South 500 West, Suite 235, Salt Lake City, Utah 84101.

If you would like to discuss other opportunities to support Artspace, please contact us at 801.532.4191.

Donate Online Now

Our Funders

Foundations & Corporations

Ally Bank, American Endowment Foundation, American Express, Anonymous, Celtic Bank, CIT Bank, Comenity Capital Bank, Lawrence T. & Janet T. Dee Foundation, Devine & Gong, George S. and Dolores Doré Eccles Foundation, EnerBank USA, Evergreene Management Group, Fidelity Foundation, GE Capital Bank, Gerrish H. Milliken Foundation, IHI Environmental, InterNet Properties, JEPS Foundation, JP Morgan Chase Foundation, M Lazy M Foundation, Miller Family Philanthropy, Mark & Kathie Miller Foundation, Marlin Business Bank, Merrick Bank, Morgan Stanley, MJSA, My Good Fund, R. Anthony Sweet Charitable Fund, O.C. Tanner Company, Pentalon Construction, Rocky Mountain Power, Rocky Mountain Power Foundation, Sorenson Legacy Foundation, Synchrony Bank, Timberlane Partners, US Bank, C. Scott & Dorothy E. Watkins Chariable Foundation, The Walbridge Fund, Washington Federal Foundation, Wells Fargo, WEX Bank, The Whitney Foundation, Winky Foundation, XMission, Zions Bank.


John and Neena Ashton, Pamela Atkinson, Teresa Beck, Thomas & Lydia Berggren, Robert & Anna Bliss, Cynthia Buckingham, Patricia Callahan, Sue & Thayer Christensen, Thomas Christman, James & Catolyn Christopher, Jim & Barbara Clark, Joni Clark, Ric Collier, Patricia Comarell, William & Melissa Connelly, Craig & Jan Crockett, Amy & Bill Cutting, Anne Cullimore Decker, Tim & Candy Dee, Babs DeLay, Richard Devine,  John Dillon, Jim & Geralyn Dreyfous, E. Dumke Jr., Laurie Eastwood, Katie Eccles, David and Margaret Enslow, Leeza Evensen, Gary & Paula Evershed, Mike & Muffy Ferro, Carol and John H. Firmage III, D.Jay & Lynda Gamble, Frances Gillmor, Lawrence Goldsmith, Danielle Hagemeister, Steve Harmsen, John Harris, Henry Hemingway, Patrick Hogle, Robert & Dixie Huefner, Ira Rubinfeld & Willamarie Huelskamp, Carolyn Tanner Irish, Wally & Karen Jarman, Elaine Jarvik, Philip Jeffs, Frank & Pamela Joklik, Daniel Medwed & Sharissa Jones, Paula Julander, Carolyn Kelly, Robert Lake, Donald & Alice Lappe, Merline Leaming, Linda Leckman, David & Rebecca Livermore, Kathy Luke, Mary & Thomas McCarthey, Kathie Miller, Susan Miller, John Milliken, Peter Milliken, Phoebe Milliken, Rebecca Milliken, Stephen Milliken, Bruce Miya, Kathryn Lindquist & James Moore, Kisty Morris, Richard Perry, Bonnie and Denis Phillips, Adam Price, Vasilios Priskos, Jan Rasmussen, Rita Reese, Cherry Ridges, Robert Rose, Julia & Hugo Rossi, Brenda Scheer, Vince & Karen Shepherd, Bruno & Terry Siebach, Geof & Diane Silcox, Jennifer Speers, Barb & Ron Stevens, Lucille Stoddard, Jan and Stuart Strasfeld, Molly and Christopher Sumner, Sumner Swaner, Tony Sweet, Stephen Swindle, Norm & Barbara Tanner, Herbert Trayner, Sue & Walker Wallace, Paul & Bonnie Weiss, Rob White, Michael Zimmerman.

To join our roster of funders, click here.